Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
  Last Name   First Name   Position Title   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
 Burns  Cynthia  Dean of Business Program  CUH371A  burns@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8564
 Castano  Vincent  Dean of Institutional Effectiveness  AD167C  castanov@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8535
 Diorietes  Chris  Dean Math & Sciences  HOS600A  diorietc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8244
 Ellis  Susan  Dean of Health Programs  HTC204  elliss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8372
 Gibson  Pamela  Dean/Engineering-Applied Tech  ATC145  gibsonp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3930
 Hrabar  John  Dean of Corporate & Industry Training  CBI106A  hrabarj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8267
 Lowery  Elmore  Dean College & Career Readiness  EDC22  lowerye@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8351
 McLamb  Amy  Dean of Career & Community Enrichment  NC10A  mclamba@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788227
 Prevatte  Jewell  Dean Computer/Info Technologies  GCB215A  prevattt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7353
 Shackelford  Harper  Dean of Enrollment Management  SDC123B  shackelh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8413
 Smith  Theron  Dean of Instructional Design & Quality Assurance  VCC206  smithd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0157