Ftcc Swish Skip to Main Content Academics Financial Aid Campus Life Military & Veterans Corporate & Continuing Education Current Students Faculty & Staff Giving About FTCC Contact

Campus Directory

*Note to college employees: Discrepancies in your contact information? Please contact your department secretary or HR for updating.
Search 1 of 4 Ways:


2. Browse Alphabetically by Last Name
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  

3  
 
 

4. Browse Alphabetically by Position
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z  


 
Position Title   Last Name   First Name   Office Location   Email Address   Office Phone
Dean College & Career Readiness  Lowery  Elmore  EDC22  lowerye@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8351
Dean Computer/Info Technologies  Prevatte  Jewel  GCB215A  prevattt@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-7353
Dean Math & Sciences  Diorietes  Chris  HOS600A  diorietc@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8244
Dean of Business Program  Burns  Cynthia  CUH371A  burns@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8564
Dean of Career & Community Enrichment  McLamb  Amy  NC10A  mclamba@faytechcc.edu  (910) 6788227
Dean of Corporate & Industry Training  Hrabar  John  CBI106A  hrabarj@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8210
Dean of Enrollment Management  Shackelford  Harper  SDC123B  shackelh@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8413
Dean of Health Programs  Ellis  Susan  HTC204  elliss@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8372
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness  Castano  Vincent  AD167C  castanov@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-8535
Dean of Instructional Design & Quality Assurance  Smith  Theron  VCC206  smithd@faytechcc.edu  (910) 678-0157
Dean/Engineering-Applied Tech  Gibson  Pamela  ATC145  gibsonp@faytechcc.edu  (910) 486-3930